2023-2024 Board. L_R Lesley Siegloff, Kathie Guy, Sharon Vale, Lorraine Omond, Jessica Knight, Marcia Hakendorf, Sarah Taylor. Lindy Berketa. (absent Eronwy Edwards)

Co-Presidents:        Lindy Berketa and Lorraine Omond
Vice President:        Eronwy Edwards
Secretary:                 Marcia Hakendorf  

Kathie Guy
Jessica Knight
Lesley Siegloff
Heather Smigiel
Sarah Taylor
Sharon Vale
Membership Committee
Chair: Jill Welsh – Marianne Kidd (Fellowship) , Sharon Vale, Carolyn Colquhoun, Sherry Proferes
XYZ: Susan MacDonald, Cintra Amos
Advocacy Committee
Chair: Lesley Siegloff – Marcia Hakendorf, Sharon Vale, Kathie Guy, Jenny Hunter
Awards and Scholarships
Chair: Lindy Berketa
Woman of Inspiration Award: Lindy Berketa, Lorraine Omond, Jill Welsh
YWPA Scholarship: Sue Lear
Jane Klausman Scholarship: TBA
Science and Technology Scholarship: TBA
Service Committee
Chair: Heather Smigiel
Breast Cushions: Sarah Cunningham
Food and Conversation: Lindy Berketa, Lorraine Omond, Heather Smigiel
Toiletry Bags, Emergency Vouchers, Gifts of Love, Western Women’s Shelter Support: Isobel McFarlane
Birthing Kits: Sue Lear
Sewing Circle: Lesley Siegloff, Isobel McFarlane, Marcia Hakendorf
Program Committee
Chair: Jessica Knight, Susan McDonald, Sharon Vale, Isobel McFarlane (Dinner meeting bookings, attendance and venue liaison)
Fundraising Committee
Chair: Sarah Taylor – all members involved with fundraising
Movie Lead: Jill Welsh
Entertainment Books: Isobel McFarlane
Garage Sale and Sausage Sizzles: Lindy Berketa
PR & Communication and Newsletter
Chair: Eronwy Edwards
Newsletter: Kae Martin, Kathie Guy, Jenny Hunter, Bernadette Egan
Facebook: Cintra Amos, Eronwy Edwards
Web Manager: Eronwy Edwards
Correspondence: Cintra Amos
Parliamentarian:  Margaret Rowland
Public Officer: Cintra Amos
Archives and History: Carolyn Colquhoun, Lesley Siegloff, Eronwy Edwards